OUR SERVICES

FIND SOLUTIONS
TO YOUR PROBLEMS

With its technical expertise, our team can provide you with all the support needed to achieve your objectives with innovative solutions. Feel free to contact us. It will be our pleasure to meet with you to develop a strategy to solve your problems. Contact us and we will gladly meet with you to develop a strategy to solve your problems.

Sinoco Inc. Products founded in 2006 Initially, the company specialized in the manufacture and importation of HDPE fittings as well as various geosynthetic products. The initial objective was to allow vertical integration with other group companies in order to better control supply.

In the years that followed, the product range and customer base were expanded and the markets covered were diversified while remaining in the environmental and civil engineering fields. Other associates have also joined Sinoco as well as other related companies in the group.

In 2012, following the acquisition of a company in the field of geosynthetics by the group, Sinoco started a production line of bentonite membrane and began the manufacture of various types of sealing products (GCL). These products are now part of the core of the company and the development and marketing efforts allow us to have a sustained growth and a promising future in this field.

The potential markets allow us to cover a clientele throughout Canada as well as in certain regions of the United States for several of our products. Our dynamic team is dedicated to the company’s mission and is working together to write the next chapters of this adventure.

Contact us

ENGINEERING

Adapted solutions

Whether you are seeking advice, new product development or changes to existing products, our team will help you meet your precise needs.

ENGINEERING

Adapted solutions

Whether you are seeking advice, new product development or changes to existing products, our team will help you meet your precise needs.

SPECIFICATIONS

High-quality products
according to industry standards

Our products are manufactured with rigour in compliance with industry standards. Systematic quality control guarantees the consistency of the products and validation of their technical properties.

SPECIFICATIONS

High-quality products
according to industry standards

Our products are manufactured with rigour in compliance with industry standards. Systematic quality control guarantees the consistency of the products and validation of their technical properties.

TRAINING
AND CERTIFICATION

Credits for continuing education

Do you want to provide technical training for your team? No problem. We are available to carry out the work you need at whatever location suits you best! Also, these training sessions are eligible as the training credits requested by various professional organizations (Ordre des ingénieurs de Québec [OIQ]).

TRAINING
AND CERTIFICATION

Credits for continuing education

Do you want to provide technical training for your team? No problem. We are available to carry out the work you need at whatever location suits you best! Also, these training sessions are eligible as the training credits requested by various professional organizations (Ordre des ingénieurs de Québec [OIQ]).

SALES AND MARKETING

Promotional marketing and presentations

Our sales and customer service team is here to listen to your needs. You can rest assured that you will get fast and courteous service for your requests, and competitive prices on all our products.

SALES AND MARKETING

Promotional marketing and presentations

Our sales and customer service team is here to listen to your needs. You can rest assured that you will get fast and courteous service for your requests, and competitive prices on all our products.

OPERATIONS

Production capacity and quality control

Our production capacity and high inventory level allow us to produce your orders quickly. From ordering to delivery, the operations logistics are under control.

OPERATIONS

Production capacity and quality control

Our production capacity and high inventory level allow us to produce your orders quickly. From ordering to delivery, the operations logistics are under control.

NOS SERVICES

SOLUTIONNEZ 
VOS PROBLÈMES

Avec son expertise technique, l’équipe en place peut vous fournir tout le support nécessaire afin de réaliser vos objectifs avec des solutions novatrices. Contactez-nous et c’est avec plaisir que nous vous rencontrerons afin d’élaborer une stratégie pour solutionner vos problèmes.

Les Produits Sinoco inc. a été fondée en 2006 par deux ingénieurs civil Richard Théorêt et Martin Lamarre. Initialement, l’entreprise se spécialise dans la fabrication et l’importation de raccords en PEHD de même que de différents produits géosynthétiques. L’objectif initial était de permette l’intégration verticale avec d’autres entreprises du groupe afin de mieux contrôler l’approvisionnement.

Dans les années qui suivent, la gamme de produit et la clientèle se sont élargies et les marchés couverts se sont diversifiés tout en demeurant dans le domaine de l’environnement et des travaux de génie civil. D’autres associés se sont également joints à Sinoco de même qu’aux autres entreprises connexes du groupe.

En 2012, suite à l’acquisition d’une entreprise dans le domaine des géosynthétiques par le groupe, Sinoco a démarré une ligne de production de membrane bentonitique et à débuter la fabrication de divers type de produits d’étanchéité (GCL). Ces produits font maintenant partie du noyau de l’entreprise et les efforts de développement et de mise en marché nous permettent d’avoir une croissance soutenue et un avenir prometteur dans ce domaine.

Les marchés potentiels permettent de couvrir une clientèle à travers le Canada de même que dans certaines régions des États-Unis pour plusieurs de nos produits. Notre équipe dynamique en place est dévouée à la mission de l’entreprise et travaille conjointement à écrire les prochains chapitres de cette aventure.

Nous contacter

INGÉNIERIE

Des solutions adaptées

Que ce soit pour des conseils, du développement de nouveaux produits ou des modifications sur des produits existants, l’équipe en place saura vous assister afin de répondre à vos besoins spécifiques.

INGÉNIERIE

Des solutions adaptées

Que ce soit pour des conseils, du développement de nouveaux produits ou des modifications sur des produits existants, l’équipe en place saura vous assister afin de répondre à vos besoins spécifiques.

SPÉCIFICATIONS

Des produits de qualité
selon les normes de l’industrie

Nos produits sont fabriqués avec rigueur dans le respect des normes de l’industrie. Un contrôle qualité systématique assure une constance dans les produits offerts et une validation de leurs propriétés techniques.

SPÉCIFICATIONS

Des produits de qualité
selon les normes de l’industrie

Nos produits sont fabriqués avec rigueur dans le respect des normes de l’industrie. Un contrôle qualité systématique assure une constance dans les produits offerts et une validation de leurs propriétés techniques.

FORMATION
ET CERTIFICATION

Crédits pour formation continue

Vous souhaitez offrir une formation technique à votre équipe? Pas de souci, nous sommes disponibles pour effectuer le travail nécessaire et ce au lieu qui vous convient le mieux! De plus, ces formations sont admissibles aux crédits de formation demandés par différents organismes professionnels (OIQ).

FORMATION
ET CERTIFICATIONS

Crédits pour formation continue

Vous souhaitez offrir une formation technique à votre équipe? Pas de souci, nous sommes disponibles pour effectuer le travail nécessaire et ce au lieu qui vous convient le mieux! De plus, ces formations sont admissibles aux crédits de formation demandés par différents organismes professionnels (OIQ).

VENTES ET MARKETING

Matériel promotionnel et présentations

Notre équipe des ventes et du service à la clientèle est à l’écoute de vos besoins. Soyez assurés d’obtenir un service rapide et courtois pour vos demandes en plus des prix compétitifs sur tous nos produits.

VENTES ET MARKETING

Matériel promotionnel et présentations

Notre équipe des ventes et du service à la clientèle est à l’écoute de vos besoins. Soyez assurés d’obtenir un service rapide et courtois pour vos demandes en plus des prix compétitifs sur tous nos produits.

OPÉRATIONS

Capacité de production et contrôle de qualité

Notre capacité de production et notre niveau d’inventaire important nous permettent de produire vos commandes rapidement. De la commande à la livraison, la logistique des opérations est en contrôle.

OPÉRATIONS

Capacité de production et contrôle de qualité

Notre capacité de production et notre niveau d’inventaire important nous permettent de produire vos commandes rapidement. De la commande à la livraison, la logistique des opérations est en contrôle.